Appologies

To those of you who still visit this site, let me apologize, I have been unfaithful to you and broken my promises to write and for that I am ashamed. This year has brought new trials and tribulations, new joys and work that I did not expect. I know I have not kept to my writing since October so let me do two things. 1. I do not promise to write consistently just relevantly. 2. I promise to keep you updated on some EXCITING NEWS! I have begun the application process!!!!!!

That is right! I have begun the application to study in Palma de Mallorca Spain! I am so excited it is kind of hard to hold it in. I have just filled out the basic information and I still have a long way to go, but I hope by the end of the month I will be asking for you to wish me luck as the application is submitted. 

This is where I want to be!

