Triple S Day: Surf Sea Sun

Sea: A small cove overlooking the sea in Mallorca, Spain

The sea was beautiful at Illetes Beach, just south west of Palma de Mallorca, Spain. The beach is not overcrowded with tourists as it is not very close to any major hotels. There were two islands that were in swimming distance on a quiet day. Well, we probably could have walked most of the way, but about half way out the sea is filled with seaweed and sharp rocks.

This was my first day at a beach in Spain and I have to say that not much else compares. I had my three s’s. Surf, sun and see. All in all an idealistic kind of day.

Sun: Put your hands in the air like you just don’t care!

 

2 comments on “Triple S Day: Surf Sea Sun

  1. Thanks Chica!
    Wish you were here. 🙂

  2. JN says:

    Hi Hannah! I am so happy that you are having fun!!! This is awesome!

Comments are closed.