Wednesday’s Word: New and Improved Addition

Long ago, in a land far, far away, I started this blog. I imagined that each Wednesday I would post a new word that I learned. Something that was cool, or interesting, or good to know. Well if you have been following my blog at all in the last year, or have ever written a blog of your own, you can guess how that went. Well, it didn’t. Well I have decided to bring it back, to give it a new life and a new form. I am going to share great words each Wednesday  Great videos that I have encountered while abroad. I can’t promise that they will have a theme or a purpose that is uplifting  it might have just made me smile this week, but I find what I am drawn to online reflects what I am feeling about my time abroad. Well… I guess there is not time to start like the present. If you want to see what I mean, check out my next post, which will contain the first Wednesday’s Word: New and Improved Addition.

